KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,811

₩18,858

할인금액: ₩7,047 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Thank heavens!

Reviewer1131826님께서 Jan 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor told me my sinuses would be draining within 5 minutes of taking this. I was speptical. She was right!!! Keep lots of tissues with you and get ready for relief like you've never experienced before.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I swear this stuff works

Reviewer2406740님께서 Mar 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Plagued by persistent allergy/sinus headaches in the afternoons, I tried this a few years ago and it is like a miracle. I keep waiting for the "placebo effect" to wear off, but years later it is still working well for me for congestion, sinus pain. For colds & flu, it MAY decrease your odds of catching if you take during the season but hard to say. I've caught less colds I was exposed to and have had less severe ones, but that also happens as you get older so might not be the preventive Kold Kare dosing. Elderberry (tablets, liquid - brand name Sambucol is good) also works really well when you're having more runny nose/throat issues more than congestion/sinus. For me at least.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2041425님께서 Mar 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has made quite a difference for me in my overall health and sinus issues.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kold Kare Works

Reviewer2177364님께서 Jan 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have suffered with a sinus condition for many years. The doctors keep prescribing medicine that did't work very well. One day I saw an add featuring Karen Herbs which was known by another name wich I beleive was Kan Jana. Once I started using this product my sinus seemed to go byby. I only have a sinus problem in the winter so I start taking Kold Kare in Oct., 2 a day for 3 weeks , then 2 every other day until the end of winter or the cold weather ends. This routine I've been doing now for 3 years without any sinus problems at all. This product is godsend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Chris C

Reviewer3267055님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for about 4 years and haven't had a full blown cold in that time. I might get the start of one but it nips it in the bud right away. I works great for sinus problems too. I highly recommend this product although it does not work for everyone since everyone's system is different. Try it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best cold remedy I know

Reviewer2552162님께서 Dec 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Whenever I start to feel sick, I immediately take two of these and the sick feeling is 90% gone after just one or two minutes! I don't know anything that is quite so effective, and so quickly, too! I chew the tablets well before swallowing. It tastes bitter, but I figure the saliva starts to break it down and make it more effective, although I'm not sure. I heard this is a very popular cold remedy in Europe. Like any cold remedy, it's much more effective if taken immediately, at the very first feeling of getting sick.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kold Kare Review

Reviewer1138090님께서 Mar 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've taken this product for years and it is excellent. I ran out and didn't take any for about a month and I could tell the difference. It really helps with allergy symptoms. It is as good as any antihistamine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

shortened the duration of cough

Reviewer2561654님께서 Mar 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel that this product shortened the duration of my cold and cough. In the past, my cough could last for weeks. I was better in five days after taking Kare n Herbs.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1427347님께서 Jul 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

If this is taken at the first sign of a cold it will stop it from progressing. We have used it more than once with the same results.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Stuff

Reviewer1639318님께서 Jul 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was referred to Kare n Herbs Kold Kare by a resource at Whole Foods. I was beginning a cold or an allergy and wanted something to help. She recommended Kold Kare and I tried it. It has been a great help in catching both a cold and an allergy in the early stages and making short work of them. I am much more comfortable with many fewer uncomfortable symptoms as a result of taking Kold Kare. Thanks very much. It's a great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 57 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »