KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,026

₩32,030

할인금액: ₩12,004 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

works as well as Florastor

Reviewer1461434님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

works as well as Florastor but I have issues with the silicon dioxide so I have to switch back to Florastor. Please Jarrow can you omit the silica in all your products.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer2588922님께서 Feb 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've had better results with Jarrow's Saccharomyces than I've had with certain other brands that one would assume to be of superior quality. Go figure...

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Does the trick

Reviewer2850631님께서 Aug 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

When having very loose stools and diaree these pills correct it after 2-3 days!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Colitis control

Reviewer2484879님께서 Jun 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am using this to control colitis along with boswellia. Together they are pretty effective. More so than mesalazine or steroids, though I have not achieve complete remission

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works very well

Reviewer3119327님께서 Sep 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helped with candida

Reviewer3334210님께서 Apr 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

but stopped working after while.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Working

Reviewer2450015님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have had to find a help for my stomach ache issues and yougurt, probiotic tablets, Align haven't really helped. I have had an improvement with this after I searched what was the best culture to use for diarhea, because of the different probiotics coming out on the market now. So far so good, I just hope it stays this way as it is quite an improvement and it is a joy not to be so sick and able to leave home feeling a more confident.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helpful

Reviewer2681049님께서 Jul 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hard to rate effectiveness in combination with other products, but I think it helped to eradicate an intestinal bug.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

jarrow formulas, saccharomyces boulardii

Reviewer3271169님께서 Dec 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Didn't feel much different after taking it.But it seems to improve my baby digestion system and my husband's also.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dr sugggested for control off yeast overgrowth

Reviewer1133483님께서 Feb 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

been using for about 4 months...seems to work

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »