KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,758

₩24,511

할인금액: ₩10,754 (44% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

7 Keto Dhea

MOjcah님께서 Aug 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is fantastic product, my energy is rising every day...super...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

7-Keto DHEA

5702615038509124220님께서 Sep 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My Doctor said this product was rubbish (not the brand, necessarily, but the product in general) He asked me not to use it. Instead I was prescribed a DHEA from a compounding pharmacy, which is working well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to help me focus better!

Reviewer1084028님께서 Oct 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Even though I am on thyroid med., 7 Keto helps me to focus better and seems like my memory is better. So far it has't helped weight loss, but who knows...I'll be optimistic. I just ordered my 3rd bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awesome stuff!

Reviewer1522008님께서 Nov 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I hadn't worked out for two and a half weeks, but religiously took this, and I believe it helped maintain my waist line, considering I am over 40.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

7 keto

4748706203227612965님께서 May 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been feeeling overly hungry like I usually do. I am not sure I am losing weight but not eating all day is a good thing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Results with 7-Keto DHEA take more time than initially expected

Reviewer1264980님께서 May 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking 1 capsule daily, as suggested on the bottle but the effects are very small. Probably this item acts faster with younger people (I am 67) I will follow and take 200 mg daily, as suggested by Dr. Oz, in the comments so gently offerd by iHerb. Will revert.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works!

Reviewer1939849님께서 Apr 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have always been physically active, walking daily. I always wished I could run but always felt winded. I don't know what has happen but I am able to run 3 miles without stopping. The only thing different is I started taking Jarrow's 7-Keto about 5wks ago. I'm more able to get up and go!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good!

Reviewer1131519님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best way to get DHEA. I am very impressed with the results. Jarrow Formulas has a very good product here.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fat Loss!

Aloha-Health님께서 Apr 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works really well for me as a fat burner. It targets my belly area. I take it once a day in the AM on an empty stomach. I've recently added Jarrow CLA to my regimen as well which has kicked up the fat burning even more. The 7-Keto works better for me than for my partner. The CLA works well for both of us. We are both over 40 and eat pretty healthy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Waiting to see

Reviewer1788160님께서 Mar 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am still waiting to see if this supplement actually helps to lose weight. I know it takes time so I am re-ordering this one more time. The good thing is that it does not increase your heart rate.....so no racing heart effect.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »