KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,932

₩24,364

할인금액: ₩4,432 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

good product

Reviewer3026666님께서 Oct 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This helped with stress, but not too much with weight loss. But then it depends on the person. I feel this just wasn't what my daughter needed. Irwin is a very good product, so if stress is why a person can't lose weight I think this would work very well.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa

Reviewer2256116님께서 Aug 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product works really well! For me, I only have to take two a day. I don't get jittery and it works really well for stress and energy. Thanks for selling it and having it on sale!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LESS STRESS WEIGHT SUPPORT

5025206049552702034님께서 Apr 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND IT HAS HELPED ME LOSE THE WEIGHT AND KEEP IT OFF, 50 POUND ARE GONE AND IT DOES NOT MAKE ME JITTERY OR SHAKEY. A GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good starter

Reviewer1410841님께서 Jul 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to take and follow. Does not upset stomach. Great starter for somebody who wants to lose some weight. Does not curb appetite but does give a feeling of calmness during the daytime.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not great for weight loss

Reviewer1094280님께서 Aug 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product for stress reduction but does nothing for appetite suppression or weight loss.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer1821834님께서 Nov 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer3243872님께서 Sep 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not an appetite suppressant in the normal way - it works more in the way of making you feel less unbalanced and stressed during the day, which is when many people reach for something to eat. Capsules are a bit daunting in size, but they are actually very easy to swallow. I would recommend this product!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

Reviewer1941078님께서 Apr 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

love it

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nancy Nurse

Reviewer2950984님께서 Nov 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective, but quite a large capsule.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer2732158님께서 Feb 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really enjoy Irwin Naturals products. The combination of Green Tea and B vitamins provides increased energy without any nervousness.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »