KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,831

₩7,598

할인금액: ₩1,767 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Bio Plasma

ivyengland님께서 Jul 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this every day. It gives me energy and I feel it puts back any minerals (cell salts)that may be lacking in my body. A friend of mine now uses this for an afternoon pick me up instead of coffee. That is how well it works. I feel it is very healty product. You may want to research Bio Plasma if you are new to it so you can find out all the info on this wonderful product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can feel it working

Reviewer2151755님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking these for about a week now occasionally, and my nose is so runny all the time.. It's because my body pulls out the toxins, which is good. I have been noticing also that my energy levels are way up than normally. Worth trying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fantastic ...

MOjcah님께서 Sep 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

We use it for the children and it is fantastic ...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

no result combining with Tissue D Acne

Reviewer3060193님께서 Jan 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took it with Tissue D Acne to achieve a better result for my inflamed pimple. Nothing happened. Maybe there is some mysterious spiritual thing happening in my body right now after I finish the whole bottle. But whatever this thing is, it is not visible. One star for its sweet taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy step to help yourself

5702032526423474683님께서 Aug 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

A simple thing to take to help balance your blood. Read The Zodiac and The Salts of Salvation by Dr. Carey and Enez Perry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bio plasma

ling76님께서 Apr 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hard to tell if this was working, finished the box, but maybe have to try it for a longer time to see any results... I bought it for cfs, and some days I felt a little better, but not much...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

May not be for me

Reviewer1694950님께서 Feb 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I noticed the cuticles around my nails started peeling when taking this…

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing Cure All

Reviewer2919089님께서 Jan 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

The whole entire product works to heal me of everything. I've managed to make it almost to the end of the first month of the year without getting any illness. Great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product and great service!

Reviewer2125259님께서 Oct 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

As always great experience.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff.

Reviewer1400605님께서 Mar 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's great to be proactive in giving the best to my family, and I truly believe this product is one of those.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »