KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,567

₩6,072

할인금액: ₩505 (8% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Silica to reduce acidity

4739061358295169145님께서 Dec 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Handy packaging.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good product.

5701566124505731143님께서 Jul 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Acidity appears to be the cause of many an aliment. So I tried this product for relief of acid stomach and unsettled stomach. It works! Quick and easy to take - dissolves instantly and takes effect soon after.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good value good quality

4896506753216585079님께서 Mar 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to take, great product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

FEED-ME-MORE님께서 Jun 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is good for dogs to fight with plaque and tartar. Especially they love homeopathic form of it, with small sugary grains.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Did not notice any results here

PurplePegasus님께서 May 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'll give it 3 stars because it's one of those supplements I really don't know if it works as I can't really gauge results

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Will buy again

Reviewer2712828님께서 Mar 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has made my lashes grow longer, and I have to tweeze my eyebrows more often than before. Also, it has made my nails a little bit stronger. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

I think they helped with general skin condition

username161님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Skin seems less oily and more resilient but need a couple months to really tell so will update then.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Homeopathic Silica

Reviewer2419032님께서 Dec 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought it to use for a gum/tooth abscess

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Surprising multi-use product...

Reviewer2583260님께서 Jun 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great for boils, use with Mercurius Heel. I was using Doxycycline an antibiotic which finally after decades of discomfort cleaned them up, now I just maintain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

Reviewer1876403님께서 Sep 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »