KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,431

₩19,992

할인금액: ₩1,561 (8% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Hungarian님께서 Oct 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

super

MOjcah님께서 Jan 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product, for my whole family...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this stuff

Reviewer1489795님께서 May 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

These cell salts are found in every cell in our bodies. This is great for overcoming long-standing issues. In one of the earlier reviews the idea of taking 25 of these 3 times per day was mentioned and I think is an effective treatment for chronic issues. It is a little early for me to tell whether we will have the same long-term success with the bioplasma but the initial results are encouraging.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bioplasma

5714243138150377135님께서 Oct 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

this remedy is a staple for my family-helps the body to absorb the nutrients. great for sunstroke, leg etc. cramps-many things.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

ManxKat님께서 Jul 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

7 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bioplasma

karishma님께서 Jun 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

9 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Schüesller

Reviewer2635355님께서 May 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good quality and price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Hyland's, Bioplasma, 1000 Tablets

Reviewer2930453님께서 Mar 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

super!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent product

universalstar님께서 Jan 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bioplasma

Reviewer2648130님께서 Oct 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product! Not only has relieved my RA pain but helps me to sleep so much better at night. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

11 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 27 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »