KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent product

4869312036177706730님께서 Dec 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was a repeat order. After many years of salon color, I got concerned about the strong noxious chemicals used in those dyes. I've been very pleased with my switch to Herbatint products. Combining a D and an N color gives a great result that lasts as long as the salon color did. I feel it's a better product, without the odor of salon dyes, plus I have control of whether I want to go a bit lighter or darker.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Love Herbatint

Reviewer1078931님께서 Oct 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wanted to go lighter than the 5N that I was using. This did the subtle trick. It states blonde, but it's really medium brown. I didn't mean to order the "D" series, so I mixed it with the "6N" to stay with the natural colors that color gray well. By far the easiest and least harmful hair color that I have discovered. For sensitive skin such as mine, a few days after my scalp is itchy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

No more Ammonia!!

Reviewer2733623님께서 Aug 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this with a mixture of 4N and it works wonderfully. I actually left it in my hair longer than suggestd. The grays are totally covered and you can't tell which parts are gray. I was worried it would come out pinkish, but you really need to mix it with 4N to get the highlights.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good choice

Reviewer1474253님께서 Feb 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this haircolor. It is mild, fragrance-free, gives my hair adequate color and nice shine. Leaves my hair soft and doesn't irritate the sculp. The color lasts at least 4 weeks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

My new go to color

Reviewer2566330님께서 Jul 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mixed it with 7N to get a color similar to this, but with less redness in it. It makes my hair silky. This is my go to hair - color now. Thank you !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

excellent

Reviewer1468565님께서 May 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've being using these dye for over 25 years. I have try other dyes before and was getting migraine. These one are the best for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nice

juliaheis님께서 Aug 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another great shade

Reviewer3203670님께서 Apr 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am so pleased with Herbatint. It is amazing the difference between this and the usual store brands.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Color

Reviewer1748917님께서 Mar 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My daughter uses this hair color. Her hair is really shiny and the color is natural looking. She really likes it. Plus, it doesn't dry out her hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Herbatint

Reviewer3269545님께서 Jul 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this for about 15 years and love it. The order also came really quickly which was nice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »