KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good

4647355539416920912님께서 Dec 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for sensitive skin

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Leaves my hair very dry.

5685301165776050179님께서 Jan 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the fact that this product is more natural than other products outhere, but it leaves my hair very dry and the color fades a lot when I wash my hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Herbatint

Reviewer1579175님께서 Dec 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great color, wouldn't hurt hair.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Herbatint Permanent Herbal haircolour Gel 4 R copper chestnut

5602532853912999560님께서 Nov 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bit too reddy for me. Would have preferred if it had more brown in it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Formula has changed over past 3 years

Reviewer2640368님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this shade and brand almost exclusively for about 25 years and always received complements- even from stylists...no more. The color is no longer what it used to be which was a red/copper/purple and very vibrant. For the past 3 years some boxes result in a murky, dark brown red :( A few times it has been more like the original but I no longer can risk using it and the lighter colors don't suit me. I am sooo disappointed. (The other herbal brand Naturtint does not have good reds.)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

happy

5606353628233791352님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this hair colour greats results

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

买了三种颜色分别是4D 4R 4N

5354738722180519300님께서 Aug 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

用了一款4R,颜色有点偏红,因为妈妈有白发,所以新长出的白发覆盖以后颜色偏红,黑发的地方用着颜色还是不错的,阳光下面略微泛紫红,蛮fashion的颜色,有光泽,短发用了1/2。还有一半下次可以用。染发后的头发不毛躁,比较柔软顺滑,两瓶染发剂都是液体,都没有气味,混合在一起发生奇妙的化学反应,变成固体了,有点气味,不过还能接受。整个染发过程我花了1个小时,一般熟手半小时搞定。

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

5324476092611316795님께서 Aug 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Herbatint Herbal Haircolor Gel

Reviewer1748652님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a really nice hair dying product. It covers my gray nicely and I like that it does not have the harsh smells the main stream commercial dyes do.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pleased customer in Tulare CA

Reviewer2249979님께서 Sep 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very satisfied. The product arrived very quickly and the haircolor is permanent. It has not faded (over two weeks since application)and no strong smell while applying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »