KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,773

₩17,216

할인금액: ₩3,443 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Powerful!

5437410579819942322님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Echinacea product out there.

4776135338126421008님께서 Mar 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Made from all the parts of the plant, which makes it more potent and is a great booster for the immune system.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super Echinacea

Reviewer1623885님께서 Oct 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the most effective echinacea around. Helps us to get over colds quickly. Love the liquid form.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer2025078님께서 Sep 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Child feels much better with this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer3203853님께서 Apr 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. iHerb prices are going up, so I am looking for other sources for this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really helps!

netalee님께서 Apr 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My teen daughter got a cold, I gave her this super stuff in the very beginning+other natural products and it helped. It played its part I guess.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great stuff

Reviewer1236484님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Had been using it on and off because of the rainy season. Seems to be working well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The only one works for me

gabemom님께서 May 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried many brands of liquid echinacea, so far only this one works really fast and effectively keeping the cold/sinus away..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very effective for fighting off colds and the flu

Reviewer1177813님께서 Jan 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this especially during the winter when I feel the first symptoms of a cold or flu coming along (sore throat, chills). So far I have not gotten a cold or flu this season even though I've been around people who were sick. You can either take it with a little water or put a small amount under your tongue for a couple minutes. It stings a little bit but I find it's more effective this way. The smell and taste is fine, better than other brands of echinacea I've tasted!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Echinacea

Reviewer1736908님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is superior quality tincture. Ed has been making tinctures since the 70's, grows many of the herbs organically and travels the world to find good quality herbs to wildcraft.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »