KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,909

₩28,119

할인금액: ₩4,211 (15% 할인)

  • 본 제품은 제한된 기간에만 판매가 가능합니다:

    본 상품은 온도에 민감하여 저온 보관이 필요한 제품입니다. 본 상품은 날씨로 인한 제품 변형이 발생될 수 있으므로 여름 동안(6월15일 - 9월 30일) 판매되지 않습니다. 9월 30일 이후 재판매될 계획이며,10월 부터 다음해 6월 중순까지 정상적으로 구매가 가능합니다.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Chocolate!

    Reviewer1693037님께서 May 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love chocolate and caramel. I was afraid these bars would have a very chemical taste - but oh how wrong I was. These are great! These are a chewy, chocolaty piece of heaven! I also think that it's at a great price! I recommend these for everyone

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    yummy!!!

    Reviewer1623967님께서 Jun 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    this is delicious! taste like real chocolate and the caramel is dense and chewy, i like to keep it in a fridge, takes longer to eat this was. too bad it's not cheaper

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    One of the best!

    Reviewer1141701님께서 Jul 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Except that it´s not all-natural, this is one of the BEST ever tasting low carb, chocolatebars there is! And I LOVE the clusters! Low in calorie, low in sugars and carbs but HIGH in taste! Never lets me down! I reorder and reorder...

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    crunchy

    Reviewer2688437님께서 Oct 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I chewed on some crispy snacks in this, with caramel.its very yammy~

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Yummy

    Reviewer3144994님께서 Nov 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are so good better than turtles without the calories. I eat the two of them for 60 calories and it satisfies my sweet tooth.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very tasty.

    Reviewer3126648님께서 Oct 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Curbs my cravings for sweets.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    OMG

    Reviewer1841855님께서 Oct 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    So good. Almost TOO good!!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    best healthy candy ever

    Reviewer1325603님께서 Feb 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    the best ever

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    Reviewer1702476님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Tastes good, like chocolate. But its a bit hard to chew.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great taste!

    Reviewer1460740님께서 Apr 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Wonderful chocolate with caramel and crisps. This bar really tastes like chocolate and caramel. Mmmmmm...

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 20 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »