KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩74,498

₩93,126

할인금액: ₩18,627 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Vitamineral Green

5712057294347040917님께서 Apr 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this product for about 6 years. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not the same potency

4874030519633268130님께서 Dec 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

as the powder. Barely feel any effect. You'd have to take egregious amounts at every meal. Buy the powdered version instead.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Raw Greens!

4688409935953120643님께서 Apr 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great source of organic vegetables, easy to consume in capsule form. Hope that the company may release all the other formulas in pill form too, for easy consumption and portability (during travel especially).

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Caps vs.powder

5343816904018863409님께서 Jan 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

More expensive but saves the to true of getting kids to drink powder version and very good for you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pills are easier to take than the powder

Reviewer2183868님께서 May 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I prefer the pills to the powder, simply for the taste and convenience. It was nice to have the powder for protein drinks, but to drink it straight was not so good. The pills are much easier for day to day usage.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent product!

timeless님께서 Apr 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Definitely one of the best products I have purchased on iherb.com. I take 8-12 caps daily, and they give me loads of energy; my mind is clearer and I feel happier. (:

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Vitamineral Green, Version 5

Reviewer2797038님께서 Mar 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Reasonable Price and fast delivery

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This beats any regular multivitamin

Reviewer1581273님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great energy and all natural sources!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Best green product out there!

Reviewer2904578님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried the best green powders out there for the last 15 years (yes I started a long time ago), yet this on is the BEST. However, I accidentally ordered the capsules and because I love taking the powder so much I had to re-order two bottles of power right away. I have seen massive health improvements with this product that not only has all the green grasses, algae, seaweeds, probiotics, enzymes, its magnetically amplified.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

VitaMineral Green

Reviewer1353409님께서 Dec 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful product that i never want to be w/out. So glad that Dr. Sheridan has them in V-caps now!:)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »