KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,526

₩22,802

할인금액: ₩5,276 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Very effective!

CookForHealthNL님께서 Aug 31, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The keyword in my fight against Lyme disease and HPU is detoxing.... I have been using the kidney cleanse for 1 week (taking twice a day one capsule instead of the recommended 3 times 2) and already after 2 days my urin was clear instead of cloudy, the doctor measured less blood in my urin after a week and my backpain disappeared. I do recommend the product, but use it wisely in consultation with your doctor, since already a small dose may cause huge effects.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent cleanse

Reviewer3163266님께서 Feb 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is amazing as it was cleansing my kidneys I actually saw some pieces. would cleanse with this again

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thank You

5125170339456615604님께서 Jan 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My mother purchased this product from a different company, but they stopped carrying it. Luckily I chanced upon your website and found exactly what she was looking for, at a lower price and much more reasonable shipping. Many Thanks

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think it works.

Reviewer2976821님께서 Mar 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have this constant pressure on my kidneys. Tought I have kidney stones and bought me a kidney stone breaker tincture. That didn't work, so I bought this and tried it for 3 days. Must say it felt a little better, but I am a bad patient. When I feel better then I stop instead taking the recommended treatment. So I guess I need to pick it up again and finish it. If I feel really the difference then I change the rating to 5.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

read the label

5350594723186755017님께서 Jun 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

to the 2 people who wrote 1 star reviews: there are no chemicals in this product, please read the label. the warning is mandated by the u.s. govt. and appears on most herbal products. look up the herbs on the internet then make your decision.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kidney cleansing

Reviewer1266111님께서 Dec 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really works.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works great.

Reviewer1453579님께서 Aug 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

my acupuncturist recommended a kidney cleanse and I like this one a lot.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far so good

Reviewer1191957님께서 Feb 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff seems to agree with me. Things take time and we all know that.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

health plus

Reviewer1039074님께서 Sep 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

so far so good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

afraid to take

AluaAlua님께서 Apr 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

when I ordered this,there was nothing written about the chemicals that may cause a birth defect or make a reproduction harm... yesterday when I received my order and saw this warning on the bottle, I was sooo upset for not being informed beforehand.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »