KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,713

₩23,076

할인금액: ₩5,364 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent cleanse

Reviewer3163266님께서 Feb 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff is amazing as it was cleansing my kidneys I actually saw some pieces. would cleanse with this again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very effective!

CookForHealthNL님께서 Aug 31, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The keyword in my fight against Lyme disease and HPU is detoxing.... I have been using the kidney cleanse for 1 week (taking twice a day one capsule instead of the recommended 3 times 2) and already after 2 days my urin was clear instead of cloudy, the doctor measured less blood in my urin after a week and my backpain disappeared. I do recommend the product, but use it wisely in consultation with your doctor, since already a small dose may cause huge effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thank You

5125170339456615604님께서 Jan 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

My mother purchased this product from a different company, but they stopped carrying it. Luckily I chanced upon your website and found exactly what she was looking for, at a lower price and much more reasonable shipping. Many Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I think it works.

Reviewer2976821님께서 Mar 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have this constant pressure on my kidneys. Tought I have kidney stones and bought me a kidney stone breaker tincture. That didn't work, so I bought this and tried it for 3 days. Must say it felt a little better, but I am a bad patient. When I feel better then I stop instead taking the recommended treatment. So I guess I need to pick it up again and finish it. If I feel really the difference then I change the rating to 5.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works great.

Reviewer1453579님께서 Aug 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

my acupuncturist recommended a kidney cleanse and I like this one a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kidney cleansing

Reviewer1266111님께서 Dec 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It really works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far so good

Reviewer1191957님께서 Feb 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff seems to agree with me. Things take time and we all know that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

health plus

Reviewer1039074님께서 Sep 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

so far so good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good item

5245877492387471754님께서 Jan 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Feeling better! )

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

read the label

5350594723186755017님께서 Jun 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

to the 2 people who wrote 1 star reviews: there are no chemicals in this product, please read the label. the warning is mandated by the u.s. govt. and appears on most herbal products. look up the herbs on the internet then make your decision.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »