KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,152

₩25,596

할인금액: ₩8,445 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (3)
    3 별점
    (2)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Great Product, Great Price

    Reviewer1599776님께서 Nov 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have been using this flax oil for years and have recommended it to all my clients.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    from norway

    Reviewer1655398님께서 Mar 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    fantastic product,very good taste,and love the price

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Dry eye relief

    Reviewer1555137님께서 Sep 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I started using this product about 1 year ago. I add it in my juicer or add to yogurt, or just take plain. Last year my eye doctor said my eyes were so dry to use eye drops 3 times a day, or I would get scarring on my eyes. I just went to my yearly eye exam and the doctor said that I had just a little bit of drying on 1 eye. I was so happy! Lubrication comes from within - with healthy oils, just not eye drops.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love it!

    5607987949188678411님께서 Oct 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Ordered this recently as the last brand i had was very bitter, and too overpowering in my smoothies. This is perfect, not bitter, natural flax taste and organic too. Really pleased and will definitely buy again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    super

    Reviewer1289819님께서 Dec 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    super

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Amazing

    Reviewer2609712님께서 Mar 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product is organic and natural and contains an unreal amount of Alpha Linoleic Acid, Linoleic Acid, and Oleid Acid in the flax oil. This flax oil helps reduce fat absorption, great antioxidant, and helps with digestion along with its other benefits.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Health From The Sun, Liquid Gold Flax Oil

    Reviewer3027634님께서 Jul 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    You get the plant form of the Omega 3's instead of the fish, which are now becoming more and more polluted.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    female consumer

    Reviewer2089827님께서 Jan 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    quality organic source of omega 3,6 and 9

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent

    Reviewer1988326님께서 Jul 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Excellent

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Health From the Sun Flax Oil

    5028204424053261812님께서 Jul 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The delivery time is unbelievably fast, Thanks iherb. The flax oil I order are in Good condition.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »