KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,067

₩6,629

할인금액: ₩1,562 (24% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

green tea

4828569383796290654님께서 Jan 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I take this plain, as is. Nice taste.

Reviewer2295193님께서 Jul 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste. Sometimes, I even crush my own lemongrass and infuse it into the tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Earth Lemongrass Tes

Reviewer2220511님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the taste--very soothing. Ordered more because it tastes so good and good for you. I have a few health issues which I'm hoping this tea will help.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a hint of black currants in the after taste (smell)

Reviewer2891273님께서 Nov 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A really nice tea. Unique. A treat. Amazing flavor. And yes, if it gets cold in your mug (only when it is cold), there is an unusual taste like the tea was made using a minelar water with gas, really strange, but pleasant.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Alright

Reviewer1702896님께서 Aug 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love lemongrass and I would say this is alright. Not bad but not my favorite lemongrass green tea I've tried either.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Comforting, mild, tastes delicious ~

Reviewer2001475님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A lovely blend of soothing tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Aromatic and wonderful.

Reviewer1055610님께서 Feb 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've never been a huge tea person, and I've had a hard time having any affection for green tea specifically, but this tea converted me. I loved it from the first taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

anti inflamatory and it is good tasting

Reviewer2928822님께서 Dec 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

When my hubby has a cold I give him this tea to help with congestion. I started using it because it works for us as an anti-inflamatory.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tea

Reviewer3264246님께서 Aug 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The tea has a nice taste not bitter at all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

First time

Reviewer2108319님께서 Jul 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this as a recommendation from an article, not bad, but takes a bit more honey in it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »