KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,039

₩29,227

할인금액: ₩8,188 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Keith's thoughts!

Reviewer1580589님께서 Apr 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Anytime you can take supplements in their natural form is always to be desired. I take these D-3 with Curcumin and Tumeric powder that I myself capsulated from bulk powder from I-Herb. The combination is doing wonders for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far...So good

Reviewer2311278님께서 Apr 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one in the morning and one at night. I have fibroids and was listening to Gary Null who said that studies have shown that high levels of vitamin D3 shrink fibroids....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lanolin!

4649572600889219301님께서 Mar 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product works fine, but contains ingredients derived from LANOLIN (sheep) which is NOT VEGAN!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1490775님께서 Mar 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

We live in Canada where we don't get much sun. We need this to keep a normal level of D up. Lack of Vitamin D has been linked to so many illness. My mom was even prescribed a high level of Vitamin D to assist her with her arthritis by her Dr, who is a specialist in arthritis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Trusted brand

4648683603780424781님께서 Jun 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I trust this brand, and my doctor said I needed to up my VitD3, and living in northern WA state I know we do not get the sun on a regular basis as we need to for adequate VitD exposure. I feel confidant that this dosage will benefit me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5432874056168819359님께서 Sep 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Trinity님께서 Dec 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product for my family and they really like it. They take it every day. Will buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A must have

Reviewer1272906님께서 Nov 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love that this is available in 5000IU. Just in time for winter!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easier to absorb

5104431724635696092님께서 Mar 16, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a problem with absorbing supplements so I choose the raw vitamins. I like Garden of Life brand because they carry a great variety of the raw supplements. High in quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Buyer

4634570116786164326님께서 May 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have not had any issues with this product and love the fact that it is a vegan capsules.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »