KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,782

₩19,139

할인금액: ₩5,357 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great

Reviewer2966228님께서 Apr 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love all Garden of Life products, this one included. I take one each day for extra energy. It works!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Use these to assist correcting a B12 deficiency

Reviewer3081762님께서 May 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product, just wish there were more capsules in a bottle.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very easy to take

Reviewer1080097님께서 May 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

very easy to take

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love Garden of Life

Reviewer2089428님께서 Jan 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is one of the only companies I truly trust. It is in raw form so that is even better!! I love it

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this!

Reviewer2111948님께서 Apr 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, has helped me a lot! Arrived on time. Great for those who have B-12 deficiency or just trouble absorbing it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent B12

bobbienorthern님께서 May 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are from real food so they have to be better then other vitamins from chemicals. I am feeling better since taking them. They are small and not too big. GOL products are the best from my opinion.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good procuct

Reviewer1404902님께서 May 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I did notice a change in my health. I still breastfeed my 1,5 years old toddler and have been eating mostly raw vegan food. If I don"t eat any animal products I sure will need this badly!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

Reviewer3036917님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to absorb well

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A try

Reviewer3273576님께서 Dec 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do not know if this has made any difference in my state of health, but I am trying it, and we'll see if I'll notice anything in the future. Great that it is so much b12 in the pills.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-39 중 전체 39 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »