KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩41,362

₩57,446

할인금액: ₩16,084 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

This really works wonders

Reviewer3011216님께서 Jul 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

We all know how essential omega 3 is but a lot of the time its the source and quality of the oils used. This product uses high potency anchovies and sardine oils. But for me he best thing about this product is that it combines other ingredients which really do help things like Menopause and Hormonal problems. And for me being over 50 really makes my skin feel amazing I cannot recommend this product any higher, it really is that good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing!!!

Reviewer1447180님께서 Jul 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its approx. 5 weeks around since I started to use Healthy Hormones. I have never felt so calm, relaxed and in such harmony. Highly recommended also for 25+ ladies.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exceptional Product

Reviewer2134056님께서 Jul 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

All the Garden of Life Omega 3s are exceptional!! No fishy or oily taste or after-you-swallow-it taste with this product. A couple of friends I have say that they get a slight strawberry-ish aftertaste (much better than fishy or oily). These are the best Omega 3s I've ever tried (and I've tried at least a dozen different brands - often very expensive ones).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer1066214님께서 Oct 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

my sister tried and she did feel obvious reduction in the frequency of hot flashes.. thanks

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden Of Life

rach241님께서 Nov 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product! I sleep much better and I'm not as moody. I'm only 33 but I felt I needed something to help with my hormones after having three kids and this is a much better alternative then what my doctor wanted me to take.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones with OmegaXanthin, 90 Softgels

Reviewer2757029님께서 Aug 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful, wonderful...I am sleeping better and more energy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life Hormone support

Reviewer1449906님께서 May 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product for years and would never run out. It addresses all menopausal issues and is very safe and effective. Those of you with hot flashes and forgetfulness, this product works like a dream. I love this manufacturer and highly recommend anything from Garden of Life.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Healthy Hormones

Reviewer1674665님께서 Aug 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is wonderful if you are in your 40's and need help with Hormone changes. I feel awesome!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life Ocen 3----Serious softgel packaging quality control issue

Reviewer1267509님께서 May 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dear Garden of Life staff, I've been taking Ocean 3 product for years, however, your softgels leak almost in every bottle I purchased. Instead of "suppornatural strawberry flavoring", the sticky, fishy, dark brownish oil and some red color is contaminating the entire bottle. For example, if I purchase four bottles, either three out of four or all four has the same issue. some are clustered together and some stick on the bottle. As a customer, I am asking you to looking into your manufacturing process and find out where the issue was induced. I would give this product 5 stars if not because of this packaging issue.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best

Reviewer1347693님께서 Aug 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »