KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩40,489

₩56,234

할인금액: ₩15,745 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Difficulty

4998270067991427189님께서 Apr 14, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Im having difficulty swallowing it, would it be possible if i can just crush it and mix with yoghurt?

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life Ocen 3----Serious softgel packaging quality control issue

Reviewer1267509님께서 May 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dear Garden of Life staff, I've been taking Ocean 3 product for years, however, your softgels leak almost in every bottle I purchased. Instead of "suppornatural strawberry flavoring", the sticky, fishy, dark brownish oil and some red color is contaminating the entire bottle. For example, if I purchase four bottles, either three out of four or all four has the same issue. some are clustered together and some stick on the bottle. As a customer, I am asking you to looking into your manufacturing process and find out where the issue was induced. I would give this product 5 stars if not because of this packaging issue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best

Reviewer1347693님께서 Aug 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Super

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nice

Trulyislander님께서 Jul 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice light strawberry flavour. Easy to swallow.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oceans 3

Reviewer2842299님께서 Dec 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have not been taking this product long enough to comment how effective it is. However, I have great faith in this company and will buy this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones with OmegaXanthin, 90 Softgels

5689750863911266325님께서 Oct 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Highly recommend , All the Garden of Life Omega 3s,As wife needed something to help her hormones after having 1kid.This product is truly wonderful and highly suggest it for pre-menopausal women.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2373988님께서 Oct 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

For the past 10 years I thought I had the best. Well, I found even better in GOL, Oceans 3, Healthy Hormones. I've been taking it for a while and I get lots of energy from it and less hot flashes. I am so thankful for GOL products and Iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1651973님께서 Oct 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are great - expensive, but I have now ordered my second bottle.... I think I will be taking them for a while.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No yucky taste

Reviewer2964084님께서 Sep 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this product. No yucky taste, just easy. I'm currently on Ivf & using this 2 support my hormones during the process

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life Hormone support

Reviewer1449906님께서 May 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product for years and would never run out. It addresses all menopausal issues and is very safe and effective. Those of you with hot flashes and forgetfulness, this product works like a dream. I love this manufacturer and highly recommend anything from Garden of Life.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »