KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,319

₩30,299

할인금액: ₩5,981 (20% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(0)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Balancing

Reviewer2535502님께서 Feb 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started using these about 4 months ago as I was having hot flushes before my period. It definitely has reduced the intensity and the frequency of hot flushes. I feel all in all that it has balanced my hormonal system. It also has reduced the cramping to zero or none on the first day of my perid. I can function normally, withut feeling overwhelmed. In the past I had to rest a lot on the first day of period asI felt nauseous, crmpy and weak. This has changed now thanks to the Gaia Herbs. I am very gratefeul for that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

5758209372155824128님께서 Nov 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Amazing herb which has given me clear skin after going off birth control. I would always break out in cystic acne after stopping birth control so I would feel forced to go back on it. This time I tried this herb and have very few breakouts - it's amazing. The brand name is great as well as I was using a different one and would get head aches from it. This one doesn't give me any negative side effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

viscous and hard to measure

Kyriaki님께서 Apr 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the solution is so viscous and lumpy that it's impossible to measure. Although pleasant tasting enough (even in water)I found that I had flank pain after 2 days of dosing twice a day. I stopped immediately. I might try it again when I have reduced other herbs, in the case that it was the combination or just plain overload on my kidneys.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitex

Reviewer2626098님께서 Oct 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it's good, I haven't used it yet. I'll update later.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitex

5688573874506569657님께서 Jul 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very Bitter. Could not use!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This works!

Reviewer3284601님께서 Jan 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find this Vitex to be a wonderful product. I have noticed a big improvement in mood and much less discomfort, breast tenderness & cramping before and during menstruation. Highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

smoothes the swings

Reviewer1991495님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you have rough periods or are going through menopause, this will smooth out the hormone swings very nicely.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Hope it's will work.

Reviewer2497296님께서 May 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Is too early to write review. I use it just for few days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works but tastes bad

Reviewer2262549님께서 Nov 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tasted better elixirs than this, but putting it into gel caps works. Gaia herbs are the strongest I've found.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

This may be good

Reviewer3000164님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

...but I think I need a little more punch.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »