KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,655

₩29,472

할인금액: ₩5,817 (20% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

excellent product

Reviewer1914963님께서 Aug 07, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this product for about 2 months now (max dosage). I can feel that it is beginning to balance out my hormones & may have even brought back my period. Gaia is an outstanding company.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awesome tincture!

Reviewer2408938님께서 Aug 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This made my last month a PMS free month! My boyfriend is happy as well :-) Thank you!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product!

Reviewer1876403님께서 Feb 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gaia provides excellent quality herbs. This one is no exception. Great for female ailments. Definitely reccomended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

vitex

Reviewer3190417님께서 Jun 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent support and cleanser!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

smoothes the swings

Reviewer1991495님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you have rough periods or are going through menopause, this will smooth out the hormone swings very nicely.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

works but tastes bad

Reviewer2262549님께서 Nov 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tasted better elixirs than this, but putting it into gel caps works. Gaia herbs are the strongest I've found.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taste

Reviewer1307308님께서 May 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has great herbs that are good for balancing hormones but it tastes horrible. If you can stomach it then more power to you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitex

5688573874506569657님께서 Jul 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very Bitter. Could not use!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitex

Reviewer2626098님께서 Oct 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it's good, I haven't used it yet. I'll update later.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This works!

Reviewer3284601님께서 Jan 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find this Vitex to be a wonderful product. I have noticed a big improvement in mood and much less discomfort, breast tenderness & cramping before and during menstruation. Highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »