KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,365

₩35,952

할인금액: ₩12,588 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(6)
4 별점
(0)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent product

Reviewer2080978님께서 Nov 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only cranberry product my Naturopathic Doctor recommends for UTI relief. This is an excellent supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Product!

Reviewer2287159님께서 Aug 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried many other brands to aid with urinary tract infections and this is the only one that works. I have not had a problem since I started taking this product over a year ago.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best cranberry supplement!

Reviewer2278478님께서 Oct 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like this cranberry supplement. I like the fact it is organic without added bad ingredients. Works well for urinary tract and I feel it boosts will power too. Top notch in my book.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2620328님께서 Aug 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best way to take cranberry

Reviewer1203200님께서 Apr 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice convenient way to take cranberry for UTIs

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For the discerning

Editka님께서 Sep 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm taking this constantly and it helps keep my urinary tract healthy. I searched for a good product long time and I think Gaia has the most potent form of cranberry. Common cranberry products from my local pharmacy really can not match. It's also an excellent antioxidant.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gaia Herbs, Cranberry Concentrate, 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps

5288371104873692438님께서 Aug 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a ok Cranberry supplements.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can't rate yet.

5212024080692841462님께서 Aug 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't used this product at all so I can't rate it. Cheap price thou. Iherb should accept individual product rating instead.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품