KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩60,688

₩80,921

할인금액: ₩20,233 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Original Host Defense! Previously used by New Chapter
  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (8)
    3 별점
    (6)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Fungi Perfecti

    Reviewer2684400님께서 Sep 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Dont know need one month to use it first

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    My Doctor actually recomended this stuff

    Reviewer1435231님께서 Aug 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My MD actually said, as a cancer survivor, I should take this product. She said there was a lot of good research behind this product. I'm putting my faith in this brand.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    The best

    Reviewer1804101님께서 Jul 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    In my opinion this is a superior product - the king of mushroom supplements and well worth paying a little more. Note that it contains mycelia as opposed to just mushrooms. Paul Stamets is a living legend, I completely trust and highly recommend this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    7 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Very Good Product

    Reviewer3056792님께서 Jul 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My therapist highly recommended this product so I just started using it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great IS Support

    Reviewer1445060님께서 May 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    As a result of six months chemo for CLL, my immune system is now struggling to re-form. I have been taking this product every day, and in spite of some infections, I am sure this has helped by strengthening other white blood cells. Most of the time I feel great, go to work, look after my grandchildren, and when I do get sick, recover quickly.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great stuff!!!

    Reviewer3334992님께서 May 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have been taking MyCommunity for about 8 months, and have NOT been sick, which is not my usual. Even when I was around sick family members.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Cancer Free

    Reviewer2342158님께서 Apr 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My dog came down with mast cell cancer last summer. He had several operations to remove the tumors. Then I started to give him Fungi Perfecti, Host Defense, along with curcumin and omega 3 fatty acids along with a novel protein diet and no grain. He is doing great and has no signs of cancer. I would highly recommend this for any cancer survivor (human or pet).

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    11 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Highest Quality.

    Reviewer1362253님께서 Mar 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Used to be supplied by New Chapter, happy to see the quality is just as good. Great variety of micro mushrooms, a little pricey but high quality, so worth it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Will not go without this

    Reviewer2716450님께서 Dec 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have a depleted immune system and these pills have changed my life. I am no longer the perpetually sick girl!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    9 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great Taste

    Reviewer2406706님께서 Nov 13, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great taste!but no detailed mg of every ingredient.This is why I only give it 4 stars.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 31-40 중 전체 57 상품

    « 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »