KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,724

₩34,636

할인금액: ₩9,912 (29% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975님께서 Mar 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244님께서 Mar 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630님께서 Jun 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Definitely recommend

5154236606351626784님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Smell is Divine!

5534303202323310979님께서 Nov 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best product in the world

5377034533776488785님께서 Apr 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

the best taste and smell

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

5358632610941560173님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cinnamon Tea

Reviewer2628388님께서 Jun 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I drink this as a tea before going to bed at night. My blood pressure has gone down considerably.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

real cinnamon

5023683120439162120님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cinnamon is extremely good, The shipping snd service is excellent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT FOR MY HOMEMADE DESSERTS

LOURDES님께서 Jul 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wanted an organic cinnamon wholesale, the quality is excellent and my desserts so notice. It seems to me highly recommended and I will ask,also serves to also cinnamon sprinkle on coffee or other beverages and helps regulate sugar levels in the blood. Ceylon cinnamon prefer this rather than that of Madagascar, its smell, its texture is more suitable to me my taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 71-80 중 전체 81 상품

« 이전 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 다음 »