KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,588

₩35,847

할인금액: ₩10,259 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

good

Reviewer2335852님께서 May 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like the taste

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

YUM!

4699292911456229949님께서 Jan 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

5358632610941560173님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ceylon Cinnamon

Reviewer1634134님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's not easy to find real cinnamon, and you have it available. Much appreciated!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630님께서 Jun 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

juniper님께서 Jan 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells awesome and tastes great.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975님께서 Mar 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great flavor

Reviewer2043717님께서 Jan 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973님께서 Dec 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 93 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »