KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,588

₩35,847

할인금액: ₩10,259 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great Cinnamon

Reviewer1543658님께서 Sep 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the cinnamon taste. It is subtler and tastes as sweet. It is hard to get just a little out of the container - but it can be put in something else. I like it better than the cinnamon that you buy in the store. Makes it hard to go back and use the other up. I would give it a 7 if I could.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smells so Good

Reviewer2834983님께서 Sep 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cinnamon looks wonderful and the shipment arrived very quickly. Thanks!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

perfect

Reviewer2503595님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love it, great value on a hard to find real cinnamon where i live.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect

Reviewer3175262님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smell and flavor

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great cinamon

Reviewer2695417님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this cinamon has a great and strong taste and is good for baking and cocoa drinks.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359님께서 Jul 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love the flavor and smell of Ceylon cinnamon, it has great qualities. It help maintain normal blood sugar on a healthy level, plus it taste great with anything.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ron Legato

5480384127378828111님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am enjoying the Ceylon Cinnamon very much . Good Product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice

4713954018569557645님께서 Aug 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is true cinnamon. It tastes different that the "usual cinnamon" , so it might take some time getting used to. This is very affordable and high-quality.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cinnamon

4873141936943202368님께서 Nov 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The real deal

Romlenz님께서 Nov 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use sparingly, as this stuff is very potent. Maybe not for cakes, but good is smoothies and other raw food dishes. Again, use sparingly.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 83 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »