KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,016

₩35,045

할인금액: ₩10,029 (29% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The best product in the world

5377034533776488785님께서 Apr 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

the best taste and smell

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

odd taste

qualitymatters님께서 Mar 31, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

1st time got Frontier's organic ceylon cinnamon... has odd taste-- not at all like others i've tried, which consistently tasted similar & VERY smooth but strong cinnamon flavor (like it should)-- this tastes more 'bark' like & not as cinnamon like... not a fan of this brand-

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815님께서 Feb 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Smell is Divine!

5534303202323310979님께서 Nov 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Definitely recommend

5154236606351626784님께서 Sep 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630님께서 Jun 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244님께서 Mar 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975님께서 Mar 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

5354380711271111861님께서 Mar 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668님께서 Feb 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 89 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »