KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,110

₩13,246

할인금액: ₩3,136 (24% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

BROKEN

5282901500483089191님께서 Jan 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The past two times I have ordered liquid lecithin half of them have arrived completely smashed. The product itself is great but you NEED to package it better in the future for shipping. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liqued lecithin.

5174966428048798623님께서 Apr 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Non-soy, great for smoothies and protein drinks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful on price the only drawback is that it is not organic

lionandtiger님께서 Jul 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I recommend using this for personal care use instead of internal use since it is not organic. I have used it to make my own hair conditioner.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sticky!

Reviewer2047915님께서 May 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wow, this stuff is sticky and hard to use, but it did the job it was suppose to in my homeade lotion. Just know it is somewhat hard to work with.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

old stand by remedy for shakey hands

Reviewer2466945님께서 May 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

the body can use lecithin to make myelin, to insulate nerves, to stop shakey hands syndrome.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fearn Natural Food, Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz (946 L)

Reviewer2939103님께서 Jan 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I Hate it, Love it for the good health it gives me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fearn Natural Food, Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz (946 L)

Reviewer1405702님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this for making lotion and love it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lecithin

Reviewer2629374님께서 Sep 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best price around

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not so Good.

Reviewer3167086님께서 Jun 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The liquid lecithin is horrible. It is almost like a wax and I don't recommend this product at all. Next time I will purchase the granules. The liquid is very thick, whereas, I thought it was a "liquid" form.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good.

Reviewer2259781님께서 Apr 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can't beat the price. Nice dark glass bottle too. This product works best for me in a smoothie, due to it's texture.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 30 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »