KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,145

₩27,526

할인금액: ₩8,381 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Perfect Contouring Brush - Alternative To NARS Ita Brush

lillysbeautyspot님께서 Oct 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

There is nothing other to say than that this brush is the most perfect brush for contouring; after seeing so many positive reviews for the NARS Brush I knew I had to get it but was out off by the price. I then came across this brush and knew straight away I had to add it to my collection of brushes and it hasn't disappointed. Perfect for contouring, high listing and powdering and makes contouring the nose super easy! A must-have brush; also have to say that the Everyday Minerals Brushes are super soft, definitely recommend purchasing the entire collection! :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

得心應手!

4781319702225321212님께서 Oct 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

廢話少講吧,重點打亮鼻樑非常得心應手!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great brush

MentaPiperita님께서 Sep 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this brush, the fibers are very soft and dense. The handle can be a bit weird to hold at first but you get used to it. It's great for applying powder and also for traveling because of it's compact size. I think it would be perfect for applying blush and contouring too, you'll get a very defined shape effortlessly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

FINALLY!

5142452236420958458님께서 Sep 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was really excited to see this brand on iHerb because I've been wanting this brush for a while. I am glad I bought it! It is so soft, and gets color just where I want it really well. I use this as a highligher brush, and it gives me just enough highlight on my cheeks. I definitely will be trying more brushes (and maybe even the makeup) from this brand!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer1519237님께서 Oct 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good for applying bronzer, soft, doesn't irritate my skin, but a little pricy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Clon de la ita de Nars

DrusiladaMakeup님께서 Oct 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muy buena brocha, muy suave y sintética, sirve para aplicar polvos sueltos, polvos de sol, colorete e incluso iluminador

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muy suave

Elisabb님께서 Dec 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

No es una brocha imprescindible, pero si es muy suave, y no ha perdido ningún pelo. La utilizo para cuando quiero marcar bien el contorno

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NARS dupe

Reviewer2160860님께서 Sep 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's very comparable to NARS contouring brush for less then half the price. Not perfect, but it gets the job done. In my humble opinion, it should be denser.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

almost dupe for nars ita

5456244728058469309님께서 Oct 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

A tad too soft but feels wonderful on skin For cream and powder contouring - although easier with powder as its on the softer side Still very good brush for contouring! Have to be careful when washing it as it has no ferrul

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ihatake Brush

5128627752211833101님께서 Jun 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love it for the contour ♥

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »