KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩54,580

₩68,242

할인금액: ₩13,662 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Natto K

5741825871849683782님께서 Apr 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Heel goed produkt voor de bloedsomloop en de aders.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product !

Reviewer1345492님께서 Sep 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used it to dissolve the fibrin.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

Reviewer1106421님께서 Aug 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Again, another good product that has no fillers, binders, etc. Best companies do not add the above ingredients to their products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great.

Reviewer1236933님께서 May 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sent one bottle to my 92-year-old mother (who lives several states away from me) because she has painful deep vein thrombosis in her legs. In less than a bottle, the pain on the bottom of her feet is gone...still has some pain in legs. I just ordered 2 more bottles for her. (I take it, too.)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Natto-K for MS

Reviewer1062064님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this instead of Italian Dr. Zamboni's procedure for increasing blood flow out of the brain. Jury is still out if it is working, no evidence either way, hence the two stars out of five.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Natto-K

Reviewer2654504님께서 Nov 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Natto-K is a product I would not be without. It lowers my blood pressure 30 to 50 points. I take one every night at bedtime.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Product

Reviewer3053840님께서 Sep 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Unfortunately I have not been able to use it that much to see any changes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good but expensive

Reviewer3354796님께서 Aug 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take it twice daily on an empty stomach to help in the control of my blood pressure. Excellent IHerb service, the best we've experienced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2433211님께서 Feb 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Due to chronic tick borne illnesses, I was diagnosed with elevated fibrinogen. My doc wanted me to go on low-dose heparin but frankly, the side effects scared me. After three months of Natto-K, my blood work was perfect. I am feeling great! Thank you, Enzymedica, for such a wonder product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

natto-k

Reviewer1240763님께서 Apr 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am satisfied with my product, thank you

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »