KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Excellent!

Reviewer3339977님께서 Jan 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is absolutely excellent. It works exactly as it advertises. Due to hormonal changes, maintaining a healthy yeast balance is a challenge for me. This is now my number 1 solution whenever needed. I highly recommend this product. The quality and value are outstanding!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ten stars for this!

From-the-Inside-Out님께서 Aug 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cannot tell you how much better I feel after doing this candida cleanse....unbelievable! If I could give it ten stars I would!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

enzymatic therapy

Reviewer1549232님께서 Nov 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just finished the 10 day supply and am very happy with the results. I would recommend this product to anyone with yeast imbalance.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfied and yeast free

Reviewer2101520님께서 Dec 28, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works great! I've tried this and YeastCleanse. This is definately the one to use to jump start the detox!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

worked great

Reviewer2759122님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

seemed to work fine. the body feels healthier and much less gas. during the therapy i tasted/burped the origano oil which is in the capsules for the first five days, that was the only bad thing. i just think the therapy might be too short, i guess, if it would be three weeks insted of 10 days, it would be better.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not miraculous but didn't hurt either.

Reviewer1674947님께서 Jul 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Didn't experience anything earth shaking. Easy to tolerate. Wasn't tied to the bathroom while taking. Ended switching probiotic to another brand as I wasn't getting the full results I wanted. You get what you pay for I think.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did not work for me

Reviewer2807818님께서 Mar 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Normally I like Enzymatic Therapy but this product I did not like. First, the "yeast balance" pills you are supposed to take Days 1-5 are supposed to be enteric-coated, meaning they pass through your stomach and are released into the intestine. After 5 minutes I started burping up the taste of these pills, so my guess is they were dissolving right away. It's a shame - I needed this to work.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer3345333님께서 Apr 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

im impressed!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

5302943264634277290님께서 Dec 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good value product at an affordable price. Excellent iHerb.com service.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2203693님께서 Jun 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Worked well and quickly without die off/Herxheimer effects

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »