KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩22,211

₩35,252

할인금액: ₩13,042 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best Co-Q10 on the market

Reviewer2061099님께서 Jan 23, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried several different brands and forms of Co-Q10 and Vitaline chewable is the best so far. It absorbs quickly and gives you an instant sense of energy. The tablets are pleasant tasting and dissolve well. If I take this daily, I definately notice a difference. More expensive, it's true, but worth it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ms.

Reviewer1752686님께서 Jan 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The best CoQ10 on the market

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer2898457님께서 Mar 30, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband had been using this product for only two weeks when his irregular, and slow heartbeat returned to normal! It is amazing. When I asked our doctor what he thought, he said "I take 100 mg. every day myself!" Now three months later his heartbeat is still in the noraml range every time we check, and it rarely skips a beat. He is 83 years old! People who want to know more should read the book "The Sinatra Solution" by Doctor S. Sinatra, a cariologist from Connecticut. This supplement saved him from having to have a pace maker installed. thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer1875930님께서 Oct 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Perhaps, the best COQ10 on the market.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Iherb Service

Reviewer1537563님께서 Dec 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

great service, good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lovely taste

Reviewer2617093님께서 Apr 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I actually look forward to eating these everyday. I took them because I want to improve my cardiovascular health. I don't know how much they are helping but I love these anyways!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best CoQ10 product

Reviewer1351036님께서 May 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

tastes wonderful, good price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tasty

hilltophealth님께서 Jul 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

have older parents that cannot smallow piils and i know they are getting a good q10 everyday!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good

Reviewer1162656님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take many supplements every day and it is good to have a chewable with this flavor. I recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tasty chewable

Reviewer3329627님께서 Mar 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I get very tired of taking pills (supplements). Someone gave me a sample packet of these tablets in 3 flavors at a store health fair - 1 each orange, maple nut & chocolate. The maple nut was my favorite flavor, so I bought a bottle from iHerb. 100mg of CoQ10 in a tasty, chewable tablet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 18 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »