KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,808

₩23,502

할인금액: ₩8,694 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

helps to relax

5051878325022925295님께서 Dec 24, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to be working, helps to relax.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Calming!

Reviewer2416342님께서 Sep 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Works for me

Reviewer1487592님께서 Mar 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was recommended to take these to keep stress down. I can tell a calmness difference when i take these as opposed to when i dont take them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

L-Theanine

Reviewer2051400님께서 Oct 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A friend suggested this to help me with my insomnia. It does not have any adverse side effects, which is important to me. It really seems to help put me to sleep. However, I have noticed that I often wake during the night when I take this. I usually go right back to sleep so it isnt a big issue, but I would prefer sleeping though the night without the interruption.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So far my favorite theanine

Reviewer1139510님께서 Oct 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't know why these would work any better than another brand of pretty much the same thing but for some reason they do.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Helps stress

Reviewer2363248님께서 Aug 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This produt does seem to help my stress level. My husband and I kept 4 of the grandchildren for 10 days over the summer and I survived by taking 3 of these a day. It did seem to help keep me sane.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good Product

Reviewer1005432님께서 Apr 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps to relax me. I can definitely notice a difference when I don't take it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not For Me

Reviewer1413231님께서 Mar 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried several brands of L-Theanine, and none help anxiety or insomnia.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relaxing

Reviewer1875030님께서 Oct 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really helps with anxiety. Take one in the Am and PM and gives a sense of well being.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

better than Lunesta

Reviewer1760262님께서 Jun 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

These work great for helping me relax enough to be able to fall sleep. They also make me calmer, so if I wake up, I am able to fall asleep again within a minute or two. This was not the case with Lunesta. They are also wonderful for staying calm during the day. I take 100 mg for daytime use and 400 mg for sleep. They work so well on my fiance that he cannot take them during the day, and only needs 100mg to fall asleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »