KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,585

₩11,839

할인금액: ₩4,254 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

best B complex

Reviewer2347543님께서 Dec 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great quality at a great price.

Reviewer1321035님께서 Feb 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very effective

Reviewer2890237님께서 Jun 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!!

Reviewer1002565님께서 May 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1933721님께서 Feb 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Worth it

tigercho님께서 Jun 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cheap, with no useless fillers and a good amount of B's

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B vitamins

Ingridfromsweden님께서 Dec 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product and price

4787132060922778369님께서 Nov 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fast international delivery

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Reviewer3360592님께서 Aug 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The name says it all!!!

Reviewer2064414님께서 Aug 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 29 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »