KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩29,343

₩46,574

할인금액: ₩17,231 (37% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • This product was formerly called Meal Time Digestive Enzymes

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (1)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Enzymatic Therapy, CompleteGest, Mealtime Enzyme Formula

    Reviewer2100867님께서 Jan 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    For the price this is a good formula & one of the few that are available with out additives of any kind.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best I have ever used

    5285219184452473430님께서 Oct 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is a wonderful product

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    works

    Reviewer1333587님께서 Apr 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I've used this for quite a while and I have noticed I don't need as much of it as I once did. It must have done its job.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best Enzyme I've Used

    Reviewer3205903님께서 Sep 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I can tell a difference when taking these. Also, try taking them if feeling nauseous due to flu - my sister and I have both taken them when sick and it seems to really clear up the nausea and make your tummy feel normal!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Go to enzyme

    Reviewer1052411님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Take 2 with each meal and have better digestion with all foods. Also take 1 between meals for the systemic effect. Random lumps and bumps (old scar tissue) are diminishing in size, so it is working for me.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Wouldn't Go A Day Without It!!!

    Reviewer2471665님께서 Dec 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Since I have been taking this product I haven't had an issue with digestion. I love this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    CompleteGest

    Reviewer2070836님께서 Apr 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    dont work that well - vegt formulas never work as well as Bovine enzymes. Result = bloating and gas. Bought these due to no stearic acid added. Hard to find.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good enzymes

    Reviewer2522198님께서 Nov 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    these compare very well to much more expensive types.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Makes a big difference with my digestion

    Reviewer1703685님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I was diagnosed with non-specific gastroparesis and GERD and decided to try enzymes for the first time. I was wary at first that they would help but I have noticed a very big difference with my digestion. It does sometimes make my stomach gurgle a lot at times, but I notice more movement in my digestive tract since using this product and haven't used my Prilosec since using this product. Great Price on this product compared to health food stores!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Hoped

    Reviewer1413231님께서 Oct 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Hoped this one would work. It didn't. On to another brand.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »