KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,492

₩47,584

할인금액: ₩17,092 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • This product was formerly called Meal Time Digestive Enzymes

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (1)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Excellent!

    Reviewer3112496님께서 Jun 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have tried a few digestive enzymes and this is by far the most effective and value for money. iherb has the best price and customer service. Products tried so far: Garden of Life Ω-Zyme Ultra, Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme System, Rainbow Light Enzymend, Now Foods Optimal Digestive System)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best enzyme

    Reviewer1404401님께서 Jul 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have been using this for 2-3 months and like it. Used to take mega-zyme from the same company. It worked too but I like this better. It is quicker, and as a capsule, I think more is absorbed. As usual, iHerb has a good price and great service. Hope this helps.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I have used this for years

    Reviewer3170662님께서 Nov 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I started using this digestive enzyme 12 years ago and it is still the best one for me. A good comprehensive enzyme.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Mealtime

    Reviewer2943286님께서 Mar 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is the only digestive enzyme that agrees with me, I am grateful that you carry it. when I ran out, and had to eat without it, I noticed what a huge difference it makes! I also love that it is vegetarian, because I do not tolerate ox bile or pancreatin from animal sources, both of which are often found in digestive enzymes.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Makes a big difference with my digestion

    Reviewer1703685님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I was diagnosed with non-specific gastroparesis and GERD and decided to try enzymes for the first time. I was wary at first that they would help but I have noticed a very big difference with my digestion. It does sometimes make my stomach gurgle a lot at times, but I notice more movement in my digestive tract since using this product and haven't used my Prilosec since using this product. Great Price on this product compared to health food stores!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Enzymes

    Reviewer1708333님께서 Jun 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have tried many different types of enzymes nnd I have noticed the best results with CompieteGest; Thanks.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Product and Cheep from I Herb

    Reviewer2280023님께서 Jan 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These make any meal easier to digest and are completely plant based! Go out to Denny's, eat a huge meal, pop 8 of these during the meal, and you'll feel like you have the digestion of a teenager! Really!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Digestive problems helped

    Reviewer2081396님께서 Nov 27, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product definitely helps me with digestive problems. It was recommended by my MD to take digestive enzymes and my Naturopath to take them within a specific criteria of ingredients. This product fits the bill and does a great job for me.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Go to enzyme

    Reviewer1052411님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Take 2 with each meal and have better digestion with all foods. Also take 1 between meals for the systemic effect. Random lumps and bumps (old scar tissue) are diminishing in size, so it is working for me.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best Enzyme I've Used

    Reviewer3205903님께서 Sep 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I can tell a difference when taking these. Also, try taking them if feeling nauseous due to flu - my sister and I have both taken them when sick and it seems to really clear up the nausea and make your tummy feel normal!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »