KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,503

₩19,535

할인금액: ₩7,033 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • 생선 추출 원료로 만들어진 젤라틴 캡슐

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (5)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (0)
    1 별점
    (1)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Good product

    Reviewer2846185님께서 Nov 06, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Helps with systemic candida overgrowth

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    high quality product

    Reviewer1985629님께서 Nov 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Many brands out there, but this is my favorite.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    highly recommend

    Reviewer1000074님께서 Aug 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Healthy Digestion

    Reviewer1506882님께서 Dec 07, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I take these daily; small, painless, and supposedly good for you. Can't say one way or the other, but my health practitioner swears they work.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The best that I have tried

    Reviewer2621481님께서 Apr 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to swallow, cute tiny pearl size. Seem to be helping with my slight constipation. Will keep on taking this.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Perfect Pearls

    Reviewer1920349님께서 Jul 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These aren't just pretty, though they are pretty, they're also tiny and very easy to swallow. Perfect for when you don't have time for, or don't like, yogurt.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The best product ever!

    5331241432368947033님께서 Jul 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Helps with burning sensation in stomach

    Reviewer1135202님께서 Sep 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have GERD and take Prelosec. However I still had burning pain. The burning pain went away once I started taking these pills. Seems like they help with whatever was happening in my stomach.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very convenient

    Reviewer2399310님께서 Dec 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love these for the convenient bubble packs and because my 12 year old doesn't balk at swallowing them! I alternate between this and the IC version.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Reviewer1410745님께서 Dec 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Excellent

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »