KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,524

₩19,568

할인금액: ₩7,045 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • 생선 추출 원료로 만들어진 젤라틴 캡슐

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    highly recommend

    Reviewer1000074님께서 Aug 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Helps with burning sensation in stomach

    Reviewer1135202님께서 Sep 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have GERD and take Prelosec. However I still had burning pain. The burning pain went away once I started taking these pills. Seems like they help with whatever was happening in my stomach.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    high quality product

    Reviewer1985629님께서 Nov 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Many brands out there, but this is my favorite.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    Reviewer2846185님께서 Nov 06, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Helps with systemic candida overgrowth

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The best that I have tried

    Reviewer2621481님께서 Apr 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to swallow, cute tiny pearl size. Seem to be helping with my slight constipation. Will keep on taking this.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Healthy Digestion

    Reviewer1506882님께서 Dec 07, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I take these daily; small, painless, and supposedly good for you. Can't say one way or the other, but my health practitioner swears they work.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    tiny and powerful

    Reviewer1755901님께서 Jan 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great product. Easy to take and my son's digestion troubles ended about a week after starting.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Perfect Pearls

    Reviewer1920349님께서 Jul 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These aren't just pretty, though they are pretty, they're also tiny and very easy to swallow. Perfect for when you don't have time for, or don't like, yogurt.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Probiotics are good for you!

    Reviewer1988938님께서 Mar 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Good value on a basic everyday, easy to travel with probiotic!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    The best product ever!

    5331241432368947033님께서 Jul 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »