KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,089

₩7,788

할인금액: ₩700 (9% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(4)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Pretty Tasty

Reviewer3149528님께서 Mar 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

For being gluten and yeast free this is great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Rice Yeast Free Loaf

4785139247335541747님께서 Oct 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

i dont like it terrible taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not great...

InformedMom님께서 Oct 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Oh how wish there was a good bread available to people that are gluten, dairy & egg free. It's asking for a lot, I know. Unless I make it myself...I think this is all that's available. Not great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Yeast free bread

5112727003000204645님께서 Jan 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you are allergic to yeast, as I am, you will have a hard time finding yeast free bread. This one is the best I could find, and a decent price. Follow instructions on package for how to store

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

The only ready-made bread I can eat in the whole world !

Reviewer2680874님께서 Apr 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not excellent, but not bad at all. The only yestfree bread I know. I live in France, and it does not exist here.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

loaf with mold

5699484365578879076님께서 Aug 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ordered and received two loaf of that but one got mold. I wish the preservation could do better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not good

Reviewer1662056님께서 Jul 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am sorry, but I have yet to find a yeast-free bread that has any flavor. On the contrary, it is bland tasting, and nothing I put on it made any difference. The result was still the same bland taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Really bitter

lucygoosyxo님께서 Apr 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Had a really bitter aftertaste I couldn't get past. Used up the rest of it toasted with cheese as it hid a lot of the flavour, but much nicer GF breads out there.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

very good

Revron님께서 Jan 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for celiac sufferers. I toast the slices and make sandwiches - tastes good. Thank you iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not bad, well toasted.

Reviewer3057376님께서 Dec 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not the best of the gluten free breads. Not particularly tasty out of the bag, nor does it have a great texture. However it has an almost sourdough taste/aroma to it and comes out of the toaster a lot better than when it went in. Seems a little heartier than other Ener-G breads too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »