KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Super delicious

health-enthusiast님께서 Nov 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wish it came in a bigger bottle. It tastes wonderful. It is rather salty, and I add it to salad instead of salt.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ume Plum Vinegar

5449371741523162588님께서 Jan 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very happy with this product. It is an excellent seasoning. Just a little bit goes a long way.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good price

Reviewer1864729님께서 Nov 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

love ume...health benefits and taste....good price thru iherb

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Service & Product!

4770453430129876537님께서 May 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I received the Ume Plum Vinegar in a timely manner & perfectly packaged! I'm delighted with the service.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

outasight flavor!

4930885926135087531님께서 Aug 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great with avocado. So yummy!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful

Reviewer2808219님께서 Jul 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been looking for Ume plum products for a long time, usually they can be found in health food stores but none in my area carry them so I'm glad to have found them here. Thanks!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ume plum vinegar

Reviewer2674182님께서 Feb 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best vinegar I have ever had. A teacher at work let me try it and have been hooked ever since.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Connie

Reviewer1464181님께서 May 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like Eden products

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

filmoyster님께서 Jun 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great on salad, rice noodles, sliced cucumbers, as a marinade for veggies and meat. Surprisingly delicious and versatile. I will be getting this again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great stuff

Reviewer2910987님께서 Oct 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

great to marinate with

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 41 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »