KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,769

₩5,586

할인금액: ₩817 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Super delicious

health-enthusiast님께서 Nov 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wish it came in a bigger bottle. It tastes wonderful. It is rather salty, and I add it to salad instead of salt.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ume Plum Vinegar

5449371741523162588님께서 Jan 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am very happy with this product. It is an excellent seasoning. Just a little bit goes a long way.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good price

Reviewer1864729님께서 Nov 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

love ume...health benefits and taste....good price thru iherb

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Service & Product!

4770453430129876537님께서 May 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I received the Ume Plum Vinegar in a timely manner & perfectly packaged! I'm delighted with the service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

outasight flavor!

4930885926135087531님께서 Aug 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great with avocado. So yummy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5102217986183385220님께서 Dec 25, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

thanks its good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful

Reviewer2808219님께서 Jul 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been looking for Ume plum products for a long time, usually they can be found in health food stores but none in my area carry them so I'm glad to have found them here. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ume plum vinegar

Reviewer2674182님께서 Feb 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best vinegar I have ever had. A teacher at work let me try it and have been hooked ever since.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Connie

Reviewer1464181님께서 May 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like Eden products

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

filmoyster님께서 Jun 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great on salad, rice noodles, sliced cucumbers, as a marinade for veggies and meat. Surprisingly delicious and versatile. I will be getting this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »