KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩89,860

₩134,689

할인금액: ₩44,829 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good deal on Arabinogalactan

Reviewer2623970님께서 Feb 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really preferred the arabinogalactan that came from Larex, but that company was bought out by a French pharmaceutical company, and they are no longer selling retail. That said, Eclectic Institute is offering a good deal on the powder. Good immune booster, and can be put in juice or water. Tastes OK.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good for allergies

Reviewer1726102님께서 Jul 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

A friend recommended this product for my daughter and myself. We were getting sick a lot this past winter, plus it has been helping with our allergies. They aren't gone completely, but it helps.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer2606674님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was encouraged to use Larix to aid my immune system and noticed a change fairly quickly in my health. Larix has virtually no taste and can be mixed with most everything. The 12oz container is a great deal.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Larix

Reviewer2213292님께서 Sep 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It does help to speed up the recovery of an illness e.g. cough & flu.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Larix

Reviewer2772950님께서 Nov 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been giving my 2 year old son a teaspoon of Larix in his juice every morning for at least the last year. He has gotten sick a lot less often and when he does get sick, it isn't as bad of an illness as it used to be. I'm very happy with Larix. I tried to take it myself and found that I was coughing a lot, so I think I must be allergic to it, but thankfully my son can take it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The jury's still out

Reviewer1775912님께서 Jan 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recommended to me by my Natropathic Dr. however... I am not 100% sure that I have experienced a stronger immune system.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Larix Powder

Reviewer1116647님께서 Nov 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product! and very effective for children if used in a regular basis. Price is super expensive and is very difficult to afford if you have more than one child.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love It

Reviewer1430941님께서 Dec 21, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

We rarely get colds or flus since incorporating this into our smoothies. It feels like it really benefits the immune system in general. Expensive, but worth it. Tastes like nothing in the smoothies, so no worries about taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품