KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,320

₩31,642

할인금액: ₩10,322 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

My intestines are happy again.

5500820287328969684님께서 Sep 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this formula along with Eclectic 400mg Goldenseal and come clove tincture to completely rid myself of Giardia in less than three weeks. Very pleased with these products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty good

Reviewer1276926님께서 Jul 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Can't complain...I feel like this is cleaning things out. I started with one a day, but couldnt tell much...then 2 a day. Don't take them at night - they will keep you up because of the activity they cause.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wormwood and black walnut

Reviewer1543562님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it seems to work fine.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer1729995님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really working!

5290972436557250944님께서 Mar 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've just started using it, but it's effective. Also, it's not upsetting my stomach or causing lots of unwanted side effects. I have reordered it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality

Reviewer1139510님께서 Sep 17, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a feeling I don't have parasites since I haven't noticed anything, however this product seems to settle my stomach and I think it's also killing yeast. Can't use this every day forever though so once done I won't buy it again for a few months

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helps with fungal infections

Reviewer1052537님께서 May 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can feel a clear effect that this pills have on things like fungus infection or candida when i take them. would never be without it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5520958713062977914님께서 Aug 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was using it together with wormwood and green walnut oil, I was fortunate that I didn't have any worms in the system but definitely my digestion has improved since taking it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very fast shipping to Australia

5245941604084378084님께서 Jan 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the fastest shipping I have experienced from overseas taking only 2 days! Will use you guys again if needed

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

eclectic institute, intestinal support

Reviewer2092919님께서 Jul 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

seemed to be somewhat helpful

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »