KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,091

₩29,818

할인금액: ₩9,727 (33% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

EXCELLENT

Reviewer1729995님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wormwood and black walnut

Reviewer1543562님께서 Feb 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

it seems to work fine.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My intestines are happy again.

5500820287328969684님께서 Sep 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this formula along with Eclectic 400mg Goldenseal and come clove tincture to completely rid myself of Giardia in less than three weeks. Very pleased with these products.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good quality

Reviewer1139510님께서 Sep 17, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have a feeling I don't have parasites since I haven't noticed anything, however this product seems to settle my stomach and I think it's also killing yeast. Can't use this every day forever though so once done I won't buy it again for a few months

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really working!

5290972436557250944님께서 Mar 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've just started using it, but it's effective. Also, it's not upsetting my stomach or causing lots of unwanted side effects. I have reordered it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helps with fungal infections

Reviewer1052537님께서 May 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can feel a clear effect that this pills have on things like fungus infection or candida when i take them. would never be without it!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5520958713062977914님께서 Aug 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was using it together with wormwood and green walnut oil, I was fortunate that I didn't have any worms in the system but definitely my digestion has improved since taking it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Concerning ingredient

Reviewer3092624님께서 Jul 14, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got an itchy throat after taking this. The capsule has hypromellose which is "a semisynthetic ingredient". On the side of the bottle is: California PROP Warning: this product contains a chemical known by the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very fast shipping to Australia

5245941604084378084님께서 Jan 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the fastest shipping I have experienced from overseas taking only 2 days! Will use you guys again if needed

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

eclectic institute, intestinal support

Reviewer2092919님께서 Jul 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

seemed to be somewhat helpful

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 40 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »