KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,400

₩30,277

할인금액: ₩9,877 (33% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

My intestines are happy again.

5500820287328969684님께서 Sep 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this formula along with Eclectic 400mg Goldenseal and come clove tincture to completely rid myself of Giardia in less than three weeks. Very pleased with these products.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really working!

5290972436557250944님께서 Mar 26, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've just started using it, but it's effective. Also, it's not upsetting my stomach or causing lots of unwanted side effects. I have reordered it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very fast shipping to Australia

5245941604084378084님께서 Jan 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the fastest shipping I have experienced from overseas taking only 2 days! Will use you guys again if needed

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helps with fungal infections

Reviewer1052537님께서 May 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can feel a clear effect that this pills have on things like fungus infection or candida when i take them. would never be without it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5520958713062977914님께서 Aug 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was using it together with wormwood and green walnut oil, I was fortunate that I didn't have any worms in the system but definitely my digestion has improved since taking it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MUST HAVE!!

Reviewer3037744님께서 Aug 06, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is by far the best intestinal product I have ever tried, and I have tried a lot. I have used it as a cure before after getting parasites from eating sushi. Now I take it every now and then when someting is wrong with my digestion, aches, pains, bloating etc. It works fast and it ALWAYS works. I have IBS and I avoid eating certain foods, but sometimes my digestion just get all messed up, and each time it does I take this and it does wonders!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Concerning ingredient

Reviewer3092624님께서 Jul 14, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got an itchy throat after taking this. The capsule has hypromellose which is "a semisynthetic ingredient". On the side of the bottle is: California PROP Warning: this product contains a chemical known by the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure if it worked properly...

Reviewer1753619님께서 Jan 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although it is easy to take, I wanted to do a parasite cleanse, and I don't think it was very effective

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

eclectic institute, intestinal support

Reviewer2092919님께서 Jul 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

seemed to be somewhat helpful

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-39 중 전체 39 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »