KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,657

₩25,684

할인금액: ₩1,027 (4% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Fantastic formulation

Scottishdave님께서 Mar 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of the best all in one dragon herb formulations out there.If you were to take just one formula this could be the one!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic!

Reviewer1868153님께서 Sep 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The first few doses made me a little tired, but I stuck with it and after about a week I noticed a multitude of positive changes. Better mood and motivation. Less stress. More sociable. I'll be sticking with this for life!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

High quality energy nutrition!

celestialleo님께서 Apr 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am using this in combination with Optdigest before meals as this is also a great digestive tonic, in addition to a Qi, Jing and blood tonic. A really great combination of high quality tonic herbs from Dragon Herbs!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1616056님께서 Jan 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very helpful with recovery from viral infection.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BEST EVER!!!

Reviewer1902681님께서 Oct 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

All Ron's stuff is the best

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

4994112018502622553님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor discussed taking a Ginseng supplement. This one is very good with good prices from IHerb.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

iHerbMaster님께서 Oct 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

my girlfriend used it, but it had no special effect on her. maybe she had a little better mood, and increased energy. but it was very subtle.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

better days

Reviewer2492654님께서 Nov 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

increased energy

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well for me

krupenek님께서 Jul 01, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gave me a lot of energy! I even think that maybe I should have been taking it only once a day instead of two times.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품