KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩55,886

₩69,857

할인금액: ₩13,971 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Keeping the stomach cramps @ bay

Reviewer1031643님께서 Jan 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought these for my wife and they seem to have remedied the stomach pains felt after eating meals. Hopefully, after going through the 60 the gut issues will be stabilized to not need except for on known trouble foods.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awaiting effect

Reviewer2628524님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product!

Reviewer1050466님께서 Mar 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quality probitics!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer2621481님께서 Mar 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My second box. Love it!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good!

Reviewer2713899님께서 Apr 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

l like thenatrual ingredient of the production.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product.

Reviewer1729716님께서 Apr 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works well - I use it for occasional upsets; it can be chewed if you want it work more quickly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective

Reviewer3004923님께서 Apr 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Started on 2 a day but this caused discomfort to reduced to one in the morning and after 3 weeks digestion much improved

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

Reviewer3199351님께서 Apr 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

just started using this product, but it seems to work ;)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This works for me, will continue to use

Reviewer2828609님께서 May 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've a weird stomach, which seems better so far, will continue; since capsule has carrageenan--bad for my stomach!--I cut the tip off and squeeze into my mouth or on a spoon, etc. and swollow.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Be Surprised

Reviewer2192685님께서 May 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I ate ohhira probiotics for a month (2 capsules per day),To improve fatigue and feeling good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 127 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »