KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩56,920

₩71,150

할인금액: ₩14,230 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Not For Everyone

Reviewer1639504님께서 Oct 12, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

We are all so different. After 53 years of good steady digestion, last year I had a bad bout of food poisoning and it has been hit and miss ever since. I hve taken many brands of probiotics which help me some but this product semed to make worse. Glad it helps many, but it's not for me,

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

dr ohhira's probiotics

Reviewer2774193님께서 Jan 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product didn't work for me at all. i was constipated for a long period of time, so i stopped taking it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I prefer Jarrow Dophilus EPS

Reviewer1728233님께서 Apr 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried this first and like others I found it aggravated my digestive system and I did not have a problem before. Would not use again. The Jarrow product seems to be great and I suggest others try it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

no change

Reviewer1837551님께서 May 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My face broke out something awful so I think I might be allergic to something in this product; my skin looks the worst it's ever looked. Now I have to spend 30.00 to get a box of total body cleanse from the local health food store as thats the only things that gets my skin looking good in a short amount of time. Hope I can get my money back from this company........

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not too impressed.

Reviewer1593250님께서 Dec 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

We tried this out due to reading positive reviews. We had been taking another brand and found this one not as good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Service is great!!

Reviewer2121939님께서 Dec 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Severe problems-bloating, pain.. I wanted this to work but will discontinue

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Dr. Ohhira's 12 Plus Probiotic Formula

Reviewer2280509님께서 Oct 10, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Other ingredients - Too many strange plants in products that people can easily be allergic to. Made my hair fall out - ALLERGIC to it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PROBIOTIC

Reviewer2633631님께서 Apr 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product was a disappointment for the price. I ordered it for help with my IBS after reading other reviews. I didn't see any results using this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bad stuff

Reviewer1697266님께서 Apr 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do not like these pro biotics at all. They are a rip off for the price. These upset my stomach and my mothers stomach. I will stick to Custom Probitoics brand, they are the best currently. My second favorite is All-Flora from New Chapter. These are not good at all in my opinion, I think it may have something to do with them being stabilized and not live cultures

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

VERY HARD STOOL

Reviewer1183824님께서 Feb 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took 5 at a time twice a day for the first 6 days as suggested for maxium effect. I was constipated for a few days then my stomach hurt so much I knew I had to let it out. I sat on the toilet for 30 minutes and let me tell you, it was the most grueling and painful experience.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »