KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,335

₩32,356

할인금액: ₩15,021 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Fish Oil Blend vs Krill Oil

Reviewer3025756님께서 Sep 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The fish oil blend that I was taking is 100% wild Alaskan Salmon oil. EPA 180 : DHA 120. Works well but found I developed indigestion / gas. Krill oil, I'm taking one / day, works as well as fish oil blend with considerable reduction of indigestion / gas.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

thank goodness

Reviewer1102544님께서 Nov 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this priduct I use in place of fishoil capsules, there has been no aftertast, and that is super important as I'm on a chemo medication and suffer nausia 3-4 days a week

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better than fish oil

Reviewer3112867님께서 Nov 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've just recently started with krill oil, but I'm more confident in it's purity and freshness than ordinary fish oil. Doctor's best seems to very good and it's reasonably priced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

iHerb price is good, delivery excellent

Reviewer1125595님께서 Aug 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

no after taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Krill

Reviewer3350679님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

without smell or taste... works well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer3222410님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Must be working.. I have had bypass surgery 8 years ago..My heart doctor says my heart is doing very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

4785002625191319199님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

acceptable

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good value

5412590387312978189님께서 Jan 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

will buy again when it runs out

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems like it's doing its job

HonestReviewsHere님께서 Mar 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Omega-3 is vital for depression and many other brain functions. This seems to be working without any issues at taking 3 grams- fish oil gave me indigestion but this one doesn't and supposedly absorbs better than fish oil.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

REAL Krill

Reviewer2525916님께서 Oct 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The benefits of fish oil without the fishy taste or smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »