KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,811

₩18,007

할인금액: ₩7,195 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great along with digestive enzymes

Reviewer2013255님께서 Jun 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works well for acid reflux along with an expensive digestive enzyme product as long as I refrain from fried foods, chocolate, too much caffeine and too much alcohol

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

unpleasant side effects not experienced with other brands

4618918372980595131님께서 Jul 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used other HCL supplements successfully before, including the Now Foods HCL from iHerb. This Doctor's Best version, however, reliably gives me stomach cramps and heartburn. I'll be switching to another brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Betaine

Reviewer2126357님께서 Feb 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

...works well for our daughter with Krohn's.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

HCL

Reviewer2528751님께서 Oct 09, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

REALLY HELPS ME DIGEST MY PROTEINS> WORKS GREAT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No reflux!

Reviewer1716061님께서 Jan 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking this helps calm my digestion.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

digestion!!

Reviewer2918682님께서 Oct 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has been great for helping me digest heavier foods. Im going to up the dosage to two capsules with a meal to see if maybe I can go higher without the acid relux.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to be working!

Reviewer2607509님께서 Oct 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

First of all I like Doctor's Best as a brand and so therefore I trust this is a good product, helps with digestion when I take along with Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes, we just take one of each with each meal and tremendously helps with bloating and gas.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gentian Bitters help

katmakiah님께서 Feb 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've only been taking for a couple of weeks, but I do think this is helping with my digestion more than HCL and Pepsin alone were.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better than Poliquin

Reviewer1180306님께서 Jul 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Cheaper than a Poliquin supplement and has exactly the same ingredients. Though I'm not convinced this supplement is necessary.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

How it worked for me

5669812980843473050님께서 Jul 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got this as I take losec for indigestion and wanted to try a natural remedy. For me it did not do what I wanted but it someone else it might.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 86 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »