KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩3,472

₩4,052

할인금액: ₩581 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Baume confortable, sucré qui sent bon le jus d'orange

sorbetcitron님께서 Mar 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Rien à voir avec les sticks immondes que l'on achète en pharmacie. L'odeur, la texture et même le goût sont agréables ! Je ne sais pas si c'est le plus hydratant que l'on puisse trouver, mais j'adore en remettre 15 fois dans la journée ! Je rachèterais pour "goûter" d'autres parfums.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Extremely Moisturizing

Reviewer2157957님께서 Jul 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very creamy lip balm with a hint of shine. Gives your lips a natural moisture that lasts even when you don't have the balm on. The Orange Bergamot scent is just like a fresh pot of tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really liked it

Reviewer1386669님께서 Jun 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

so far I liked all of the balms of this brand. this one is no exception!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic lip balm!

Mustard님께서 Nov 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really moisturizing, great smell and it tastes sooo good. A bit hard to spread in autumn, but will be great in the summer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love the smell!

5360886217362405278님께서 May 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The scents of Crazy Rumors lip balms are kind of hit or miss- this one is definitely a winner. Such a lovely aromatic smell in addition to being a great moisturizing and healing vegan lip balm.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muy Hidratante

Pamelie님께서 Jun 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gran bálsamo labial, realmente hidrata los labios por más tiempo que uno compun y corriente, además el aroma es muy agradable

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Me gusta mucho

4710804174690968681님께서 Jul 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Muy bueno, el sabor a naranja me gusta mucho, esto es algo personal. Hidrata muy bien, eso sí, es muy delgadito y pequeño, no parece así en la foto.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lovely!

4905512002673838258님께서 Apr 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Goes on smooth! The flavours from this brand are always lovely!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

lovely smell

5251911315367537479님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

vegan! does the job.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I like this...

Reviewer2756356님께서 May 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

For a "natural" chap stick,this is the best I've tried. The smell is ehh--it's okay, but feels good on my lips.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »