KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,067

₩25,183

할인금액: ₩9,116 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

could do better--ergocalciferol (vitamin D2) & awful taste

Reviewer2101792님께서 Apr 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just switched over from Now Food Multi Vit and prefer this product. I would happily give it a 5 star if Country Life could make the following changes: 1. replace ergocalciferol (vit D2) with the more potent cholecalciferol (vitamin D3)(check out here to learn why: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17023693); 2. remove its very put-off taste that sometimes lingers in my mouth for hours. Hope iHerb.com can pass my feedback to Country Life. Thank you. Lilac New Zealand

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality

Reviewer3343479님께서 Dec 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Does not contain cyanocobalamin or high doses of anything -- quality ingredients

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Multi

Reviewer2665523님께서 Feb 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best multi vitamin with everything you need in one small easy to swallow capsule. Plus it's iron free and no iodine that can cause skin breakouts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

country life veggie caps

Reviewer2521266님께서 May 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have only been taking them for a few days, but feel that they are making a difference. I have ordered from Australia as these are quality products at half the price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent quality multi

Reviewer2340651님께서 Aug 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this multi for about a year now and love it. Very potent and clean product! Even my boyfriend switched to it after trying it for comparison with his old multi. This one is a definite keeper!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best multivitamin i've ever tried

Reviewer2887380님께서 Jun 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best multivitamin i've ever tried. Easy to swallow, zero nausea, low price, perfect formula, and makes me feel great. I hope they never stop making these.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great vitamin!

Reviewer2175995님께서 Jan 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is excellent! Not too powerful with just the right ingredients...Country Life is a reputable company...Thanks, iHerb for a great price AND fast shipping!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good stuff

Reviewer1830517님께서 Dec 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

for this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to take

Reviewer1755901님께서 Dec 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to swallow. Mild aftertaste much less than most vitamins. Seems like good mix for value.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a few b vitamins missing

Reviewer2277733님께서 Dec 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

decent multi vitamin from a decent company, but a few vitamins are missing. Doesn't bother my tender gut, however, so I may keep buying it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »