KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,733

₩12,119

할인금액: ₩4,386 (36% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Zinc

Reviewer1797595님께서 Nov 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I learned years ago while working in Russia that taking a zinc tablet each day provided the extra protection for the mucus membranes of my nose and sinuses that prevented me from getting sinus infections. Still works today.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good price but no thanks

Reviewer1732163님께서 Aug 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

good medicine but it burns a hole in your stomach. I had to buy capsules and put the tablets inside. I won't be buying it again. note: I have "light ulcera".

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Country Life Zinc Chelated

Reviewer2328138님께서 Mar 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I read that chelation is the ticket so I'm using. Hoping to use for male health, anti oxidant qualities and so forth.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Country Life Zinc

Reviewer3263370님께서 Feb 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've taken this product for quite some time to correct a deficiency. It seems to work fine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Pill- Great Value!!!

Reviewer1361199님께서 Jan 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The price cannot be beat. Great pill at an even greater price!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great mineral

Reviewer1993634님께서 Jul 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice mineral with aminos. Good formula. Definitely works the way it should.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my favorite zinc

Reviewer1437520님께서 Feb 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this zinc is my favorite. I feel it works best, perhaps because it is chelated. Also, i like Country Life.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Deal

Reviewer2093235님께서 Jan 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

The quality of the product is excellent, the product was shipped fast and everything was so pristine. The price was the best price and great shipping fees. Without a doubt, iHerb.com is in my Favorites!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

TOP suppelment

5352375070358113043님께서 Nov 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. Veary cheap.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

autism treatment

Reviewer2280574님께서 Mar 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great item great price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »