KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,304

₩37,524

할인금액: ₩7,220 (19% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Simply Delicious

Reviewer1868787님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my favorite flavor. Delicious bar packed with a lot of calcium. A good bar for vegetarians and vegans.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

YUMMY

Reviewer2147901님께서 Mar 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A bit too sweet

fithealthabroad님께서 Aug 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

and this flavor tastes a bit like chemicals - it tasted fake almost.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jum!!!

Reviewer2320753님께서 Jun 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love them!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

5745211695320728391님께서 Sep 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

A very nice tasting bar. Not too dry and it's quite sweet to me. I'll happily eat this when I also feel like something sweet and some protein

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sooo good

5109176516079506034님께서 Jul 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delicious, fave one so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

luna bar

4848201622298834883님께서 Aug 31, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Protein seems to be rich.Drink plenty of water when you eat this bar. I guarantee the taste.Taste is good, please do not forget to drink water for kidney.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

tasty bar

Reviewer2219915님께서 Nov 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good and overall a tasty bar.Still my favorite is luna with brownie,but this is also a good choice no doubt about that

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yum!

4658758440402681522님께서 Oct 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

So delicious Tastes like a sweet unhealthy treat. I do not like the Clif bars in this flavour but I love the Luna! They are my husbands fav too <3

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good flavour

4895451979380753302님께서 Jun 23, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried all the luna bars and these ones are my favourite

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »