KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,439

₩22,398

할인금액: ₩8,959 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Carlson Labs, Vitamin A, 15,000 IU, 240 Soft Gels

Reviewer1606503님께서 Jul 01, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like Carlson Labs 25,000 IU retinyl palmitate Vitamin-A soft gels. I don’t know if I missed them here on Iherb’s website so I went with the 15,000 IU SG’s. If your a first timer trying vitamin-A I recommend retinyl palmitate instead of beta carotene. I take it for skin health and it works for me

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin A Palmitate

Reviewer2139823님께서 Jun 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am trying Vitamin A palmitate for the first time. I'm not sure how it is going to work for me. I am legally blind with no sight left in my right eye. I am trying to slow my disease down (RP) in my left eye. My doctor recommended vitamin A palmitate. Hopefully this will work. The only negative I have about this is the fact that for the first week I have extreme nausea and diarrhea. The second week I just had the nausea. I stuck with it because I was hoping that my body would get use to it. By the third week, the nausea was off and on. I'm now on my 4th week. So far so good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Carlson Labs is one of the only vitamin companies that offer Vitamin A PALMITATE

Reviewer2737235님께서 Feb 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Carlson Labs is one of the only vitamin companies that offer Vitamin A PALMITATE, which is the only proven supplement to slow down the degeneration of vision from retinitis pigmentosa.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer3025850님께서 Jan 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this vitamin A by Carlson. It is the only one which I find effective. I was severely deficient in vitamin A and after taking this for three months my blood vitamin A levels are back up to high normal. This is the only product which has helped me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin A Palmitate for Retinitis Pigmentosa patients

Reviewer3090521님께서 Nov 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

From Dhaka, Bangladesh: The product arrived at very good condition. DHL delivery ensured that this supplement was delivered on time (delivered within 3 days of purchase). I purchased this for my mom's eye disease (Retinitis Pigmentosa). I'm looking forward for future shopping from this website and I would like to recommend anyone to order this Vitamin A Palmitate.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1682718님께서 Nov 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

effective

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Carlson Vit A 15,000 IU

Reviewer1741430님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very effective for the 10 days used.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product, the real thing, fresh and new at great price.

Reviewer2839846님께서 Dec 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the first time ordered from iHerb, a recent discovery online and I will order again. They offer great products at low prices, highly recommend.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin A

Reviewer3280043님께서 Oct 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product was perfect. Best of all it is newly dated. Very good service. I will buy again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Vitamin order

Reviewer2518040님께서 Mar 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This order was handled in excellent time fashion. Will not hesitate to order again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »