KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,284

₩28,120

할인금액: ₩9,836 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Happy with this product

Reviewer2255839님께서 Oct 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like that it is 200mcg and there is 180caps...last me well. It also the form of selenium I was looking to take.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I prefer Se-Methyl-Selenocysteine

OrganicGirl님께서 Sep 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

but Solgar was discontinued. Jarrow and Life Extension have also Se-Methyl-Selenocysteine. Jarrow only has a formula with this form of Selenium. Life Extension uses Sodium Selenite in lots of their products. This is not organically bound and will be absorbed poorly. I don't trust companies using Sodium Selenite. So back to L-selenomethionine. I took Carlson because of the low weight. The capsules are small so easy to take. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

!

Reviewer3020998님께서 Jul 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

5264010241278355681님께서 Feb 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Ghostpulse님께서 Jul 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Надеюсь это поможет мне в будущем, селен является противораковым антиоксидантом. Капсулы маленькие, легко принимать. I hope this will help me in the future, selenium is an anti-cancer antioxidant. The capsules are small, easy to make.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good supplement

Reviewer1805264님께서 Mar 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Graet detox, good support for work of a thyroid gland

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

Reviewer2225290님께서 Feb 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can honestly tell a difference when I don't take it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

bobbienorthern님께서 May 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product and excellent value and high quality. You can smell the high quality when you open the jar.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bought this for iodine protocol

Reviewer2924183님께서 Apr 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

but remember brazil nuts are a good source of Se

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

Reviewer2756094님께서 Mar 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Reasonable price, and from what I have read, the organically bound Selenium is the kind that is best absorbed. I am happy with this purchase, and will purchase again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »