KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,203

₩12,793

할인금액: ₩4,590 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Very potent

4686799310330323389님께서 Nov 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the first time I have tried a liquid stevia and I was very surprised at how strong it was. I tried one drop straight onto my tongue and, Wow!! tasted like medicine. I have since tried a couple of drops into a smoothie and it added a very pleasant sweetness. I will be using this in cooking, but very sparingly.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!!

4628626749166394010님께서 Jan 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Finally!! A vanilla stevia with a beautiful and genuine vanilla flavor. Great concentration unlike most of the watered down stevia reformulations most companies seem to have moved towards. Will buy again and again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect sweetener

Reviewer3088374님께서 Aug 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the vanilla taste is really good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yummy, rich flavor

5506400924355035506님께서 Mar 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this for the vanilla flavor in my raw shakes and desserts. I use less dates because the stevia adds sweetness and we get that shot of vanilla. I haven't used it for baked goods yet since I'm not doing as much baking but I wouldn't hesitate to experiment with it. I also have the straight stevia from California Xtracts and LOVE it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Glad iherb offer alchohol free vanilla..

MrOslo님께서 May 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works great with "The Best Raw Chocolate Recipe Ever!" youtube vid.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1878151님께서 Aug 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this when I make homemade almond or sunflower seed milk.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

*

4815234150950749484님께서 Dec 31, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

In love with this. I tried stevia powder before this and it just tasted too "earthy" or something. I love vanilla so I think this is delicious and a little of it goes a long way.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

5250621204581688186님께서 Jun 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste nice :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No after taste

Reviewer1532966님께서 Jan 13, 2017 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband and I have really liked this sweetener. We're trying not to use coffee mate anymore but go a mm ore natural and less caloric route. We've used about 5 drops in a cup of coffee every day this week and I've used it in pancake batter. There no after taste and it sweetens well.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Health for your liver

5096587344349012502님께서 Jul 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product for diabetes and for loosing weight. Its flavor or vanilla is really nice.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »